Why Many Argentine Cities Are Banning 5G Technology

Now four Argentine cities have banned the establishment 5G communication technology. The commune of Lechmann (Santa Fe), Gualeguaychú (Entre Ríos), Azul (Buenos Aires) and Capilla del Monte (Córdoba) took this initiative several months ago, and recently, Ushuaia joined them.

It was established by Ordinance 6317, approved by the Deliberative Council of the Capital of Tierra del Fuego. Ushuaia „Radiation Free Zone from Fifth Generation Communication Technology”5G) and all subsequent generations of data transfer technology”.

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *